Trainers

Categories trainersPosted on

Consulta l’elenco ufficiale Trainers AIQH

Badi Ferruccio – info@badifarm.com
Barbonaglia Ilaria – ibphorses@email.it
Bettarini Marina – anticomaso@yahoo.it
Bongiorni Andrea – mikiqh@hotmail.it
Bordignon Ricky – rickybordignon@gmail.com
Braglia Greta – greta.braglia13@gmail.com
Campedelli Lorenzo – lorenzocampedelli@hotmail.com
Deschenes Guylaine – horseacademy@hotmail.com
Donarini Paola – paoladonarini@gmail.com
Fiscella Cristina – cristina.fiscella@gmail.com
Franchetto Daniela – horsemanheaven@gmail.com
Guerri Max – massimilianog15@gmail.com
Karen e RuggeroPrevedel – info@kprquarterhorses.com
Lulli Claudio – lulliclaudio@hotmail.it
Maiocchi Lara – maiocchilara@gmail.com
Malerba Eleonora – eleonora.malerba@libero.it
Masi Michele – michelemasi92@gmail.com
Mauro Fungo – mauro.fungo@gmail.com
Ouellet Pierre – horseacademy@hotmail.com
Quaglia Laura – laura@lauraquaglia.com
Righetti Damiano – sara.camponogara@libero.it
Sala Matteo – info@matteo-sala.com
Thoma Helga – helga.thoma@tin.it
Ugolini Stefania – ug.stef@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *